Vermont Country Store–Purveyors of the Practical & Hard to Find

I will order from here as soon as I get the chance!!!

I will order from here as soon as I get the chance!!!

 
What I want…<3
Tabu Lipstick--the original stay put lipstick!

Tabu Lipstick--the original stay put lipstick!

Tangee Rouge
Tangee Rouge
Tangee is a different color on everyone! For over 70 years...
Tangee is a different color on everyone! For over 70 years…
Since 1911--Great for anywhere!--Only $5.99!
Since 1911–Great for anywhere!–Only $5.99!
Botox in a Box!
Botox in a Box!
 
No.4711 Eau de Cologne--Since the early 18th century

No.4711 Eau de Cologne--Since the early 18th century

Love the Box

Love the Box!

 

Yummy Kissing Potion! I used to have one of these when I was little!

Yummy Kissing Potion! I used to have one of these when I was little!Available in Bubblgum, Cherry, and Mint.

It looks so pink and pretty!

It looks so pink and pretty!

Cake Eyeliner like the old time movie stars!

Cake Eyeliner like the old time movie stars!

Leave a Reply

